RASHTROTTHANA VIDYA KENDRA

<u>Parent Teachers Committee – 2024-25</u>

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Sri. Manjunatha P R	Chair Person & Principal
2	Sri. Shashidar S Biradar	Secretary and Teacher Member
3	Smt. Geetha H V	Parent Member
4	Dr.Ramesh Pujar	Parent Member
5	Dr. Anuradha Narvekar	Parent Member
6	Smt. Chaya A P	Parent Member
7	Sri. Arvind T G	Parent Member
8	Smt. Soumya	Parent Member
9	Smt. Pushpa G	Teacher Member
10	Smt. Sunitha R H	Teacher Member
11	Smt. Veenashree	Teacher Member